Contact Us
If you have any question about our company or our product line, or if you would like a quote, simply email us at eb@eblights.com and include your name, phone number and your interest. One of our representatives will be in touch with you shortly.
 

Mail to Address:
E. B. Lighting & Supplies, Inc.
P.O. Box 23736
Baltimore, MD 21203-5736

Showroom/Receiving Address:
E. B. Lighting & Supplies, Inc.
1107 East Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Skid Shipping - Receiving Dept:
1110 Watson Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Phone: 410-276-7617
Fax: 410-276-7307

eMail:
Eric Michelson
eric@eblights.com
sales & buyer

Arleen Fleischer
arleen@eblights.com
accounts receivable

Ed Fleischer
ed@eblights.com
accounts payable/systems manager

 

 

 

Dave Bouchat
dave@eblights.com
sales

Russ Florian
russ@eblights.com
sales

Norman Michelson
norman@eblights.com
sales

Neal Pertnoy
neal@eblights.com
sales

Thomas Cockey
ebtomc@gmail.com
outside sales